Commercial Property Idea

Wondering out loud (actually with my keyboard) if working in parallel with a realtor is an effective way to sell property.  I’m certain that it helps or at the very least doesn’t hamper the agent’s efforts to do, say, something like this I20 frontage commercial property site.  I have started to see more people put up a website about some property they are selling and I’m sure the extra awareness helps, right?

Even if your modest little site never achieves the same traffic levels of a Wikipedia, for example, that one visitor that happened to search for exactly what you are selling could be good as gold.

OK I’m decided.  It’s an effort worth pursuing…. when I finally have some “spare” time.  Whatever that is.

Leave a Reply

